Bronze

790 

Only 1 left in stock (can be backordered)

Information about
the piece of jewelery

KUCK’s cufflinks – precious material, subtle design combined with unique inner life.

The special feature of KUCK’s cufflinks is the chain tensioning mechanism. This adapts to the respective arm of the wearer and its cuff. The mechanics are installed in the respective cufflink knob by outstanding manual work. The components from cable pull to spring are developed by KUCK and are produced exclusively in our manufactory in Germany.

To ensure that the cufflinks are a constant companion on all of your journeys, KUCK supplies them with a bag of finest double-faced cashmere. Your order will be placed in a gift box and sent to your home.

If

the cufflinks aren’t on stock, they will be manufactured for you within 2 weeks. Your order will be placed in a gift box and send to your home. Delivery time is 5-7 days*.

 

Details

  • Dimensions: Length approx.1,9cm / Diameter Cufflink: approx. 1cm
  • Cufflinks: Bronze
  • KUCK since 1976
  • Handmade in Germany
* APPLIES TO DELIVERIES WITHIN GERMANY, DELIVERY TIMES FOR OTHER COUNTRIES PLEASE REFER TO SHIPPING INFORMATION

Craftsmanship

The cufflinks’ origin is a true link to our past celebrating the outstanding art of manual craftsmanship. Each individual piece consists of eight hand-cast elements which are then connected to one another via a highly precise laser process. A total of twelve individual production steps are required. Every single piece of KUCK’s cufflinks are custom-made with admiration & love for craftsmanship in our manufactory.

Bronze

790 

Edles Material, dezentes Design kombiniert mit einem einzigartigen Innenleben – die Manschettenknöpfe von KUCK.

Das besondere an den Manschettenknöpfen von KUCK ist die einzigartige Kettenzugmechanik. Damit passt sich dieser optimal an das jeweilige Handgelenk des Trägers und seiner Manschette an. Die Mechanik wird dabei durch höchst anspruchsvolle Handarbeit in den jeweiligen Manschettenknopf eingebaut. Die Einzelteile des Kettenzugs sind von KUCK entwickelt und werden alleinig in unserer Manufaktur hergestellt.

Damit Ihre Manschettenknöpfe auf allen Reisen ein stetiger Begleiter werden, liefert KUCK diese zusammen mit einem Säckchen aus feinstem Doubleface Cashmere.

Sollten die Manschettenknöpfe nicht vorrätig sein, werden diese innerhalb von 2 Wochen für Sie gefertigt. Ihre Bestellung wird anschließend in einer Geschenkbox verpackt und zu Ihnen nach Hause versendet. Hier beträgt die Lieferzeit 5-7 Tage*.

 

 

Artikelnummer: 07.138.11 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

  • Maße: Länge ca.1,9cm / Durchmesser Knopf ca. 1cm
  • Manschettenknopf: Bronze
  • KUCK seit 1976
  • Hergestellt in deutscher Manufaktur
* GILT FÜR LIEFERUNGEN INNERHALB DEUTSCHLANDS, LIEFERZEITEN FÜR ANDERE LÄNDER ENTNEHMEN SIE BITTE DEN VERSANDINFORMATIONEN.

Die Entstehungsgeschichte und damit einhergehende Anfertigung der Manschettenknöpfe ist eine wahre Verbindung zur Vergangenheit und zelebriert die hohe Kunst der manuellen Handarbeit. Jedes Einzelstück besteht aus acht per Hand gegossenen Elementen, die anschließend via einem hochpräzisem Laserverfahren miteinander verbunden werden. Insgesamt bedarf es zwölf einzelner Produktionsschritte. Alle Manschettenknöpfe von KUCK entstehen als Einzelanfertigung in liebevoller Handarbeit in unserer Manufaktur.